South Carolina Association of Tourism Regions header image

Regional Map image
Lowcountry and Resort Islands Lake Murray Charleston Historic Pendleton District Myrtle Beach Old 96 District Olde English  District Pee Dee Country Santee Cooper Country Thoroughbred Country The Upcountry
Charleston logo with linkCharleston image

Historic Charleston
Charleston and
Dorchester Counties

Lake Murray Country logo with linkLake Murray image

Capital City &
Lake Murray Country

Lexington, Richland, Newberry and Saluda Counties

Lowcountry and Resort Islands logo with linkLowcountry and Resort Island image

Lowcountry &
Resort Islands

Beaufort, Colleton, Hampton and Jasper Counties

Visit Myrtle Beach logo with linkMyrtle Beach image

Myrtle Beach &
The Grand Strand

Horry and Georgetown Counties

Old 96 District logo with linkOld 06 District image

Old 96 District
Abbeville, Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens and McCormick Counties

Olde English District logo with linkOlde English District image

Olde English District
Chester, Chesterfield, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lancaster, Union
and York Counties

Pee Dee Country logo with linkPee Dee Country image

Pee Dee Country
Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Lee, Marion, Williamsburg and
Marlboro Counties

Historic Pendleton District logo with linkHistoric Pendleton District

Historic Pendleton District
Anderson, Oconee and Pickens Counties

Santee Cooper Country logo with linkSantee Cooper Country

Santee Cooper Country
Berkeley, Calhoun, Clarendon, Orangeburg and Sumter Counties

Thoroughbred Country logo with linkThoroughbred Country

Thoroughbred Country
Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg and Barnwell Counties

The Upcountry logo with linkThe Upcountry image

The Upcountry
Anderson, Cherokee, Greenville, Oconee, Pickens and Spartanburg Counties